Ramblings 4

I don’t really know what to write about today. That’s the point of rambling I suppose but I really don’t know what to write today.

There’s no flow, just me scrawling on the paper hoping something interesting appears.

What should I write about?

I’m trying to be healthier, it’s not going well. I’m getting lazy with the food I’m eating.

Work keeps my weight fairly consistent. Retail can be quite demanding sometimes but I need to get more exercise into my routine.

I’ve always been lazy but at least I’m quite proactive at work, I’m only lazy at home now.

But yeah, I just need to get motivated to be active.

Let me know what you think

