Ramblings 2

Music is quite surreal, it’s just sound waves but somehow it makes us feel all manner of things.

It can make us happy, sad, excited, tired and so much more.

Could you imagine a world without music? I myself don’t think I could cope without it.

It’s unreal what music does, you feel it coursing through your veins, piercing your very soul.

It flows freely. Unyielding.

How anyone can be without music is beyond me. It’s beautiful, everlasting and one of the few things that makes the human race great.

I’m enjoying rambling like this. Instead of keeping in my head, I’m putting words to the page and I had forgotten how therapeutic that could be.

Let’s see how long I keep it up.

Let me know what you think

