Shameless Self-Promotion (Again)

Soooo, yeah. It’s another self-promoting post, shameless, as always.
But yeah, I’ve recently started drawing again and I invite you all to check out my instagram, I’m trying some sketches of real life things, rather than just the anime drawings. I actually surprised myself at how I took to it to be honest, I was expecting them to be terrible but I don’t think I’ve done that bad, but anyway, I’d love you to check it out http://instagram.com/someonetookgingey thanks.

Let me know what you think

