Debating: The friendly way to argue

I love a good debate.

Putting forward ideas and arguments to counter someone else’s is pretty damn entertaining and awesome.

Which is why I’m glad that someone, who had read a post I put on here, took the time to then question some of the points I made and put forward their own argument to counter mine. I welcome the rest of you to do the same.

A short post but one I hope you take notice of. Thanks for reading

One thought on “Debating: The friendly way to argue

Let me know what you think

