I Need More Stupid In My Life

I’m far too serious sometimes. I struggle to find enjoyment in day to day life and I’m getting pretty damn tired of it. 

I need stupidness to make an entrance and cheer me up a bit. Having something or someone in your life who is so ridiculously stupid, whether it be in their behaviour or just the things they say, is one of the best things you could ever have. I need a person in my life who I can just be stupid with and not care about anything else.

I need…Well, I just need to find the stupid in life.

Let me know what you think

