R.I.P Nelson Mandela

I had planned on writing paragraph after paragraph about how great Nelson Mandela was and the things he achieved in his long, eventful life. However after doing some research, I came to realise that no amount of words can ever do justice to the brilliant actions he took, the struggles he went through and the people he has inspired for decades. 

So. as someone who can never even dream of achieving what he has achieved or get close to being as brave, wise and beloved as he was, I can only say this; May you rest in peace Nelson Mandela. You will be sorely missed.

Image

7 thoughts on “R.I.P Nelson Mandela

  1. Pingback: R.I.P. Nelson Mandela 1918-2013 | Wickzki

  2. Pingback: Nelson Mandela, presente! | The Sarcastic Cynic™

  3. Pingback: “The brave man … « Keitochan Says:

  4. Pingback: R.I.P Nelson Mandela | Pop Music Magazine

  5. Pingback: Nilson Mandela hayatını kaybetti | İDRİS GÖK

  6. Pingback: Nelson Mandela RIP | Adam's Symposium.

  7. Pingback: Mandela Ribbon for WordPress | Graphiclineweb

Let me know what you think

